Follow Me
  • Follow Me

Follow Me

In cart Not available Out of stock

Track listing:

Beautiful love, Misty roses, Follow me, The Nearness of you, You'd be so nice to come home to, Can't help falling in love, Teach me tonight, I talk to the wind, I thought about you, Old devil moon, You must believe in Spring.

Total playing time: 51 minutes.

Fleur Stevenson: vocals, Pete Billington: piano, Raph Mizraki: double bass, Simon Price: drums


Recorded live at Crescent Records Studio, Swindon UK in January 2019. Engineered, mixed and mastered by Damon Sawyer. assisted by Fleur Stevenson and Pete Billington. Arrangements and MD: Pete Billington. Photography by David Sell. Artwork by Roy Nielsen.

Special thanks to Damon Sawyer, Pete Billington, Simon Price, Raph Mizraki, Roy Nielsen, David Sell, Rob Stevenson and Claire Martin. Release date: 2 July 2019.

£10 plus P&P.

Read more… close